Peters Contemporary Chamber Series

Peters Contemporary Chamber Series

Today, with its offices in Leipzig, London and New York publishing the work of living composers from around the world, Edition Peters maintains its role as a champion of new music. We are therefore delighted to be launching a new series featuring chamber music from our dynamic catalogue of composers. The Peters Contemporary Chamber Series offers the opportunity to discover new works to programme, study and play. Representing the full breadth of our library of modern chamber music, this curated series of performance materials ranges from established repertoire to pieces recently premiered.

  • Alap
  • £24.95
Brass Quintet
  • Brass Quintet
  • £44.00
  • D\'après
  • £122.00
Dance the Beginning of the World
  • Dance the Beginning of the World
  • £92.00
dead wasps in the jam-jar (iii)
  • dead wasps in the jam-jar (iii)
  • £62.00
Debussy\'s La Mer
  • Debussy\'s La Mer
  • £87.00
  • dialogue
  • £52.00
  • Durch
  • £62.00
Electric Quartet
  • Electric Quartet
  • £44.00
Fads and Fancies in the Academy
  • Fads and Fancies in the Academy
  • £57.00
Fata morgana
  • Fata morgana
  • £44.00
Festive Sounds
  • Festive Sounds
  • £36.95
Your search returned no results
Searching - Please Wait

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2019
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.